Stirnlappenbasilisk (Basiliscus plumifrons)

Stirnlappenbasilisk (Basiliscus plumifrons)

39 thoughts on “Stirnlappenbasilisk (Basiliscus plumifrons)

  1. Hey there! You liked a post on my blog, so I wanted to check out your blog and say, „Hi!“ I’ve been poking around on your blog, and oh my gosh do you have some wonderful photographs!! You are very talented! Great blog!! Celeste🙂

  2. Reblogged this on Michael Ivy and commented:
    You managed to do so much for my most favourite animal. My home language is Afrikaans an in my language it is known as the „verkleurmannetjie“. Directly translated into man who can change colour. You are fantastic with colour.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

